نصائح حول الجمال

نشارك جميع أسرار منتجاتنا وأكثر!


Filter via the categories below:

التلميحات والنصائح نصائح تجميل لك وحدك نصائح تجميل لك وحدك بعد استخدام الكونسيلر فإن من بين الطرق الرائعة لمزج الحواف استخدام فرشاة مزج طبيعية. وهذا يمثل فعالية خاصة حول منطقة العين حيث يصعب الوصول إليها باسفنجة. تعلم المزيد عن هذه الفرشاة هنا.     Read more
المدونة أدوات التجميل ليست للنساء فقط! أدوات التجميل ليست للنساء فقط! يقوم المدير التنفيذي المحترف في QVS الذي يتميز بإخلاصه الشديد في العمل وسرعة بديهته فضلًا عن طبعه المرح بإضاءة المكتب حرفيًا كل يوم لما يتميز به من سمات رائعة. فهو يعشق العائلة والأصدقاء والشاطئ والرياضات المائية وهو أيضًا من محبي الطهي وتناول الطعام! ويبدأ اليوم الاعتيادي لمديرنا الذي نكن له كل الحب عندما لا يكون... Read more
نساء حقيقيات تعرف على ملكات المملكة المتحدة اللاتي يعملن في المحاجر ويملأن حياتهن اليومية بالجمال والبهجة. تعرف على ملكات المملكة المتحدة اللاتي يعملن في المحاجر ويملأن حياتهن اليومية بالجمال والبهجة. قامت أربع نساء ممن يعملن في المحاجر بالمملكة المتحدة بوضع أدوات تجميل QVS تحت الاختبار ليكتشفن كيف يمكنهن وضع لمسة أنثوية على بيئات العمل القاسية بالمحاجر وهي المهنة التي اخترنها. Read more
التلميحات والنصائح اختاري بعناية المنتجات التي تلائم بشرتك اختاري بعناية المنتجات التي تلائم بشرتك تقبلي هذه الحقيقة! نسعى جميعًا الحصول على بشرة جذابة بدون عيوب ويعتمد ذلك بشكل مطلق على على كريم الأساس. يمكنك الحصول على بشرة مثالية بلا عيوب إذا اتبعتي هذه الخطوات الثلاث. Read more
التلميحات والنصائح
يبدو أحمر الشفاه ذو اللون الحمر بأروع صورة على البشرة ذات اللون المتجانس الخالية من العيوب. تخلصي من كل عيوب بشرتك بلمسة من الكونسيلر او كريم الأساس وإلا سيبرز الون الأحمر المثير عيوب البشرة وتلونها.
X X QVS GIRLS O O
المدونة يوميات أحمر الشفاه يوميات أحمر الشفاه فترة الأجازة هي عبارة عن خليط مبهج من الأكلات الشهية والحفلات وزينة الاحتفالات والتقاليد العائلية. وتحب العديد من النساء وضع أحمر شفاه بدرجات اللون الأحمر المستخدمة في هذه الزينة المبهجة! Read more

Beauty advice

We share all of our beauty secrets and more!


Filter via the categories below:

Tips & tricks A beauty trick just for you A beauty trick just for you After applying your concealer a great way to blend out the edges is to use our natural blending brush. It is especially effective around the eye area where it is difficult to reach with a sponge. Learn more about this brush here Read more
Blog Beauty tools are not just for women! Beauty tools are not just for women! Our dedicated, quick-witted, hilarious and of course professional CEO at QVS quite literally brightens up the office every day. He’s a lover of family, friends, the beach, water sports, cooking and eating! When he is not travelling the globe, a typical day for our much-loved CEO consists of an early start walking his two dogs... Read more
Real women Meet these UK quarry queens who bring beauty into their daily lives Meet these UK quarry queens who bring beauty into their daily lives Four female quarry workers from the UK put our QVS beauty tools to the test to discover how they can put a feminine touch to the harsh working environments of a quarry which is their chosen profession. Read more
Tips & tricks Take the time to choose the right products for your complexion Take the time to choose the right products for your complexion Face it! We all strive for flawless-looking skin and what ultimately determines this is our foundation. Achieve a perfect complexion by following these 3 steps. Read more
Tips & tricks
Red lipstick looks best on skin that has a consistent tone with blemishes covered. Cover up imperfections with a touch of concealer or foundation, otherwise the intensity of the red will accentuate skin discolouration.
X X QVS GIRLS O O
Blog The lipstick diaries The lipstick diaries The holiday period is a fun blend of great food, parties, festive decorations & family traditions. The much loved red hues that are embedded in each of these moments are also loved by many in the way of lipstick! Read more